fuzed Posted October 2, 2018 Report Share Posted October 2, 2018 Morning all. I've been asked to assign a new user a review only account, so they can only see batches assigned to them. I've done this but I can see other batches when logging in as that user, that user can also assign batches to themself, how can I make sure this does not happen? Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.