Jump to content

Little Glitch


AdamS
 Share

Recommended Posts

It appears that the batch review users may have a ghost..

 

I created a new user type called 'batch reveiwer' then created a new user called 'batch reviewer' so I could test the permissions etc. I assigned a batch to 'batch reviewer' then I had a change of heart because it was annoying typing in 'batch reviewer' to log in so I deleted that user and created a new user called 'batch'.

 

I went back an unassigned the batch to 'batch reviewer' and reassigned to 'batch', however I noted that 'batch reviewer' was still listed as an available user to assign batches to even though that user no longer exists on the user screen.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...