Jump to content

Stop truncated view resetting


AdamS
 Share

Recommended Posts

When reviewing batches in content view Connect will truncate to 30,000 characters, which is fine, however if I click here to 'untruncate' then do a keyword search and apply that search, Connect will truncate the document again which can give false search results.

 

The yellow box alerting us to the fact it's truncated appears so we know, but some of my clients are missing this and finding it a little frustrating that they have to untruncate again after each search or each change of view.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...